L.R. De Woudruiters

BESTUUR

Het bestuur van onze vereniging bestaat uit de volgende personen:

Voorzitter:
Rienk Planjé
Telefoonnummer: 06-30062711
e-mail: rienk@dewoudruiters.nl

Secretaris:
Jan Kamphuis
Telefoonnummer: 06-10658577
e-mail: jan@dewoudruiters.nl

Penningmeester:
Mark Boersma
Hof van Brussel 33
7007 JK Doetinchiem
Telefoonnummer: 06-21244568
e-mail: mark@dewoudruiters.nl

Communicatie:
Diana Saaman
Telefoonnummer: 06-51451614
e-mail: diana@dewoudruiters.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat:
Malou Bresser
e-mail: malou@dewoudruiters.nl

Contactpersoon KNHS:
Annette Engeland
e-mail: annette@dewoudruiters.nl